Archways Across Asia DVD

We are pleased to unveil the cover art and tracklisitng for the Archways Across Asia DVD.

The artwork was done by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquillity/Cabin Fever Media)

And we are stoked with what he has delivered and we hope you love it as much as we do.

Track listing:
1. The Deconstruct – Wuhan/ China
2. Winds Of Change – Guangzhou/ China
3.Neath (the shadow of the monolith) – Busan/ South Korea
4. Fragments – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan
5. Common Enemy – Wuhan/ China
6. Archways – Kaohsiung/ Taiwan
7. De6enerate – Wuhan/ China
8. Elegant Deceit – Guangzhou/ China
9. A Thousand Times – Kaohsiung/ Taiwan
10. Unscathed – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan
11. ResIllusion – Hong Kong
12. The Abhorrent – Wuhan/ China
13. Sans Memoria – Changsha/ China
14. Sealed In Fate – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan


Joao’s Winter Cleanout MERCH SALE

We’re having a bit of a Winter Cleanout at the moment, which means we have some great merch at some cheap prices.
We also have out Archways Across Asia official tour shirts up for sale for a very short time (or while there’s any stock left) so if you missed out on grabbing one on the tour or as part of our Pozible campaign, then now is the time to get your hands on a piece of our touring history \m/

Joao's Winter Cleaonut

Archways Across Asia Wrap Up

So we are back home after our Archways Across Asia headlining tour, We had an absolute blast and can’t wait to go back and do it all again soon.

We would like to thank Everyone who helped out Bret Ong, Johnson Obaa, Basa Leung, Eric Poh and Jin-su Bae for all their help and making every show run smoothly.

All the fans old and new who came out and showed support, thank you so much we owe you everything and we promise we will return.

And Garry our Sound Walrus for doing a great job every night and making sure we sounded the tits.

We are hard at work organizing the recordings and footage from the tour to deliver the official tour DVD to you all soon, watch this space for updates and sneak peeks.



Orpheus Omega

Orpheus Omega Archways Across Asia Is Now

Hey O.O Fans, we are finalizing everything for our upcoming Archways Across Asia Tour and DVD Shoot, we are looking forward to experiencing all the thrills of touring and we hope that all our Asian fans come out to show support, we will be bringing our A game and we expect the same from all of you. Get out and tell your friends an buy tickets.

For those O.O fans outside of Asia you still have just under two days to pre-order your copy of the live DVD on our Pozible campaign and help us boost our final total over $8000.

Thanks to all who have donated so far and we look forward to making this one hell of a great experience for everyone.

Asia flier